Community News
Aug 24, 2016 106

U.S. Postal Service Honors Festival of Diwali with a Forever Stamp

WASHINGTON — The U.S. Postal Service will commemorate the joyous Hindu festival of Diwali…
Aug 24, 2016 99

DATA Bathukamma Celebrations Kick of in Dallas

Dallas Area Telangana Association (DATA) is a synonym for Telangana identity, perpetuity,…
Aug 19, 2016 115

Largest Sai Temple of North America in MA

As the soil derives its importance from the flower in bloom, as the socket derives its…
Aug 19, 2016 70

ITServe Alliance successfully launches flagship chapter in Atlanta.

ITServe Alliance is an association of IT Services organizations. The alliance is…
Aug 07, 2016 167

TCA successfully concluded Carroms Tournament

 TCA successfully concluded Carroms Tournament which is the very first of a series of…
Local News
Aug 22, 2016 89

Yadagiri Narashimha Swami Kalyanam on Sep 11 @ HATCC

GRAND Sri Lakshmi Narasimha Vari Kalyanam, by Sri Lakshmi Narasimha Swamy Vari…
Aug 15, 2016 79

Registrations for TSK is Open

Registrations for Texas Star Kalakaar - 2017 is open. This is a talent competition in…
May 03, 2016 624

వీనుల విందుగా డల్లాస్ లో “నాటా ఐడల్” కిక్ ఆఫ్

వసంత కోకిలలు అన్ని ఒక్క చోట చేరి సంగీత విభావరి జరిపితే ఎంత హాయిగా ఉంటుందో , డల్లాస్ లో…
Mar 29, 2016 1245

Dallas Area Telangana Association (DATA) celebrated 4th Annual Holi & Vanabhojanaalu

Dallas Area Telangana Association (DATA) celebrated 4th Annual Holi & Vanabhojanaalu at…
Mar 29, 2016 916

Explosive growth results in almost 400 new Dallas-Fort Worth residents per day

Population is booming in the Lone Star State: According to the most recent numbers from…
National News
Aug 26, 2016 2

Is Donald Trump helping terrorists?

US Presidential elections is around the corner and sparks are flying for quite some time…
Aug 18, 2016 78

Trump Explains Movie Plots - These handpicked tweets are so HILARIOUS and FUNNY

Donald Trump is busy with US elections and he never makes anyone's day go in vain.
Aug 17, 2016 42

Donald Trump to create sensation with TITMUS test?

US Presidential candidate Donald Trump is sending shivers across the world with his hate…
Aug 15, 2016 84

Trump faces brutal attack from unexpected quarters?

US presidential candidate Donald Trump is alienating many not only across the world but…
Aug 15, 2016 136

Imam shot down in USA

In a shocking incident a gun man shot a Imam and another man when they were walking home…
Virat Kohli's Selfie with Dhoni's daughter Ziva - Cuteness Redefined !

Virat Kohli's Selfie with Dhoni's daughter Ziva - Cuteness Redefined !

0.0 (0)
1   0   0   0
Write Review
He posted, "With Baby Dhoni. She is too cute and adorable!". And we can't deny it as the image is completely loaded with cuteness. Dhoni's little daughter Ziva was holding Kohli's Blackberry and she was such a cute kiddo.

Kohli who made a masterful knock is aware that his job is half done as India still has to take on West Indies tomorrow in second Semi finals. Earlier Kohli who has been active on Social media took Twitter to take a hit against those people who troll Anushka Sharma.

He spoke in favour of the actress and said she has just given positive vibes for him and he completely silenced all the trolls and critics. However Anushka Sharma still never responded and she has given just muted response.


User reviews

There are no user reviews for this listing.
Already have an account? or Create an account